SIGN IN     CONTACT US     E-CAT          PRODUCTS

MY ACCOUNT

DOWNLOADS

ABOUT BLUEPOINT

CUSTOMER SERVICES

BECOME A CUSTOMER

GET A PASSWORD

OPENING TIMES

Xmas 2018 Opening Times

Mon 24 Dec 2018Open 9am - 6pmOrders shipped on Mon 24 Dec will be delivered on Thu 27 Dec
Tue 25 Dec 2018Closed 
Wed 26 Dec 2018Closed 
Thu 27 Dec 2018Open 10am - 6pmOrders shipped on Thu 27 Dec will be delivered on Fri 28 Dec
Fri 28 Dec 2018Open 10am - 6pmOrders shipped on Fri 28 Dec will be delivered on Mon 31 Dec
Sat 29 Dec 2018Closed 
Sun 30 Dec 2018Closed 
Mon 31 Dec 2018Open 10am - 6pmOrders will be shipped on Wed 2 Jan to be delivered on Thu 3 Jan
Tue 1 Jan 2019Closed 
Wed 2 Jan 2019Normal Office Hours and Delivery Schedule resume
Contact Us | Survey | Legal Stuff
All material © Bluepoint Corporation Ltd 2018. All rights reserved.