SIGN IN     CONTACT US     E-CAT          PRODUCTS

MY ACCOUNT

DOWNLOADS

ABOUT BLUEPOINT

CUSTOMER SERVICES

BECOME A CUSTOMER

GET A PASSWORD

OPENING TIMES

Xmas 2019 Opening Times

Fri 20 Dec 2019Open 9am - 6pmOrders shipped on Fri 20 Dec will be delivered on Mon 23 or Fri 27 Dec
Sat 21 Dec 2019Closed 
Sun 22 Dec 2019Closed 
Mon 23 Dec 2019Open 9am - 6pmOrders shipped on Mon 23 Dec will be delivered on Fri 27 or Mon 30 Dec
Tue 24 Dec 2019Closed 
Wed 25 Dec 2019Closed 
Thu 26 Dec 2019Closed 
Fri 27 Dec 2019Open 10am - 6pmOrders shipped on Fri 27 Dec will be delivered on Mon 30 Dec or Thu 2 Jan
Sat 28 Dec 2019Closed 
Sun 29 Dec 2019Closed 
Mon 30 Dec 2019Open 10am - 6pmOrders shipped on Mon 30 Dec will be delivered on Thu 2 Jan
Tue 31 Dec 2019Open 10am - 6pmOrders shipped on Mon 30 Dec will be delivered on Fri 3 Jan
Wed 1 Jan 2020ClosedHappy New Year!
Thu 2 Jan 2020Normal Office Hours and Delivery Schedule resume
Contact Us | Survey | Legal Stuff
All material © Bluepoint Corporation Ltd 2019. All rights reserved.